判例
OHCHR.org

使用条款

本网站提供的资料只作为信息使用,其中不包含任何类型的明示或默示担保,包括但不限于关于适销性、适用于特定目的或无侵权的担保。

对于因本网站引致或蒙受的损失或损害,包括但不限于任何直接、间接、附带、特别或后果性损害,“判例数据库”管理者即使已获知有这类损害的可能,亦概不负责。

除非另有明确说明,本网站所载材料仅属相应作者的观点,并不一定代表“判例数据库”管理者的意见。对于本网站上由第三方提供的信息,或本网站链接或指向的第三方网站或出版物所包含的信息,管理者不保证其准确性和可靠性。

在本网站上发布的所有信息均为“判例数据库”专有,“判例数据库”保留对其修改或删除的权利。管理者没有义务审查或筛选所发布的信息。在本网站上发布信息并不意味着信息得到了管理者的认可。


*本数据库基于乌德勒支大学荷兰人权研究所(SIM)设计和开发的数据库。该机构已同意联合国人权事务高级专员办事处使用其数据库。

JURISPRUDENCE
OHCHR.org

Terms of use

The information on this site is provided for information only and without express or implied warranty of any kind, including but not limited to warranty of merchantability, suitability for a particular purpose or non-infringement.

The Jurisprudence Administrator shall not be liable for any losses or damages incurred or suffered in connection with this site, including but not limited to any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages, even if the Administrator has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

Except where expressly stated, the materials on the site represent the views of the respective authors and are not necessarily those of the Jurisprudence Administrator. The Administrator does not guarantee the accuracy or reliability of information on this site that has been provided by third parties, or of information in third-party sites or publications that may be linked to or referred to in this site.

All information posted on this site becomes the exclusive property of the Jurisprudence, which reserves the right to modify or remove it. The Administrator shall have no obligation to review or screen any postings. Posting of information on this site does not imply its endorsement by the Administrator.


*This database is based on a database designed and developed by the Netherlands Institute of Human Rights (SIM) of Utrecht University which has agreed to make its database available to the Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights.